skip to main content
Centre for Health Economics and Policy Analysis

Students

Name Title
E-mail
Sultana Al-Sabahi  Health Policy PhD student       alsabahs@mcmaster.ca 

Hussam Albugami  Health Policy PhD student      albugamh@mcmaster.ca 
Ahmed Ali  Health Policy PhD student      alia76@mcmaster.ca 
Valentina Antonipillai  Health Policy PhD student       antoniv@mcmaster.ca 
Jaime Ardila-Salcedo  Health Policy PhD student      ardilajo@mcmaster.ca 
Amilcar Azamar-Alonso  Health Policy PhD student       azamaraa@mcmaster.ca 
Fanor Balderrama  Health Policy PhD student    

balderrf@mcmaster.ca

Maria Bargeman  Health Policy PhD student      bargemmj@mcmaster.ca 
Neil Barr Health Policy PhD student 

barrn@mcmaster.ca

Ahmad Belal Health Policy PhD student      belal@mcmaster.ca 
Francesca Brundisini  Health Policy PhD student 

fbrundifk@mcmaster.ca

Heather Bullock Health Policy PhD student   
bullochl@mcmaster.ca

Alice Cavanagh  Health Policy PhD student      cavanaam@mcmaster.ca  
Avram Denburg  Health Policy PhD student
 

denbura@mcmaster.ca

Graham Dobbs  Health Policy PhD student      dobbsgc@mcmaster.ca 
Sophiya Garasia   Health Policy PhD student      garasia.sophiya@gmail.com 
Kassu
Gurmu 
Health Policy PhD student   
gurmukk@mcmcaster.ca
 
Christina Hackett Health Policy PhD student      hacketc@mcmaster.ca 
Young Jung  Health Policy PhD student      jungy4@mcmaster.ca  
Ahmad Firas Khalid  Health Policy PhD student     kkhalida@mcmaster.ca 
Mohammad Kibria   Health Policy PhD student       kibrim1@mcmaster.ca
Chungah Kim  Health Policy PhD student       kimc19@mcmaster.ca
Derek Manis
Health Policy PhD student

manisd@mcmaster.ca

Ashleigh Miatello-skrubbeltrang Health Policy PhD student

miatelam@mcmaster.ca

Benard Miregwa  Health Policy PhD student      miregwab@mcmaster.ca 
Sarah Newell Health Policy PhD student

  newells@mcmaster.ca
 
Mathieu Poirier  Health Policy PhD student      poiriemj@mcmaster.ca 
Brieanne Olibris  Health Policy PhD student       olibrisb@mcmaster.ca
Mathieu Poirier Health Policy PhD student

poiriemj@mcmaster.ca

Shaghayegh Donya Razavi Health Policy PhD student

razavisd@mcmaster.ca

Michael Scarpitti  Health Policy PhD student      scarpitm@mcmaster.ca 
Wynonna Smoke  Health Policy PhD student      smokew@mcmaster.ca 
Yun-ju (Melodie) Song Health Policy PhD student

songy42@mcmaster.ca
song.yunjue@gmail.com

Ana Theuer  Health Policy PhD student      theuera@mcmaster.ca 
Valerie Ulep  Health Policy PhD student       ulepvg@mcmaster.ca
Marcela Vélez  Health Policy PhD student       velezcm@mcmaster.ca
Marjan
Walli-Attaei
Health Policy PhD student 

walliam@mcmaster.ca

Qi Wang  Health Policy PhD student      wangq87@mcmaster.ca 
Shawn Winsor  Health Policy PhD student 
 

winsorsp@mcmaster.ca 

Sharon Yu  Health Policy PhD student       yusx@mcmaster.ca
Please send questions, comments or suggestions to the Webmaster (chepa@mcmaster.ca ).
Please review our Copyright Disclaimer policy

Interactive Marketing | Cubicle Fugitive