skip to main content
Centre for Health Economics and Policy Analysis

Students

Name Title Ext. Location E-mail
Denis Ako-Arrey Health Policy PhD student email only

akoarrde@mcmaster.ca

Elizabeth Alvarez Health Policy PhD student email only CRL-209

ealvarez15@gmail.com 

Fanor Balderrama  Health Policy PhD student     balderrf@mcmaster.ca

Jaime Ardila Health Policy PhD student email only CRL-209

jaime.ardila@gmail.com

Maria Bargeman Health Policy PhD student  email only  CRL-209

bargemmj@mcmaster.ca

Neil Barr Health Policy PhD student  email only CRL-210

barrn@mcmaster.ca

Sarah Boesveld Health Policy PhD student,
Research assistant
20209 CRL-210

boesves@mcmaster.ca

Francesca Brundisini  Health Policy PhD student 
CRL-210

fbrundifk@mcmaster.ca

Heather Bullock Health Policy PhD student    CRL-210  bullochl@mcmaster.ca

Avram Denburg  Health Policy PhD student email only  

denbura@mcmaster.ca

Mark Embrett Health Policy PhD student  20209  CRL-210 

embretmg@univmail.cis.mcmaster.ca 

Edward Gariba Health Policy PhD student email only CRL-209B

garibaeb@mcmaster.ca

Leigh-Anne Gillespie  Health Policy PhD student  28604 CRL-202

 gilleslb@mcmaster.ca 

Kassu
Gurmu 
Health Policy PhD student    CRL-209  gurmukk@mcmcaster.ca
 
Christina Hackett Health Policy PhD student      hacketc@mcmaster.ca 
Firas Khalid  Health Policy PhD student      kkhalida@mcmaster.ca 
Mohammad Kibria  Health Policy PhD student       kibrim1@mcmaster.ca
Chungah Kim  Health Policy PhD student       kimc19@mcmaster.ca
Young Jung  Health Policy PhD student    CRL-222   jungy4@mcmaster.ca

Leslie Malloy-Weir Health Policy PhD student email only 

malloylj@mcmaster.ca 

Cristina Mattison Health Policy PhD student email only

cristina.mattison@gmail.com

Ashleigh Miatello-skrubbeltrang Health Policy PhD student email only CRL-220

miatelam@mcmaster.ca

Sandra Milicic  Health Policy PhD student  22986 CRL-225

sandra.milicic@mcmaster

Sarah Newell Health Policy PhD student

  newells@mcmaster.ca
 
Brieanne Olibris  Health Policy PhD student       olibrisb@mcmaster.ca
Mustafa Ornek Health Policy PhD student email only CRL-219

ornekm@mcmaster.ca

Mathieu Poirier Health Policy PhD student

poiriemj@mcmaster.ca

Shaghayegh Donya Razavi Health Policy PhD student email only

razavisd@mcmaster.ca

Jennifer Reddock Health Policy PhD student email only

reddock_jennifer@yahoo.com;
reddocjr@mcmaster.ca

Yun-ju (Melodie) Song Health Policy PhD student email only CRL-216

songy42@mcmaster.ca
song.yunjue@gmail.com

Valerie Ulep  Health Policy PhD student       ulepvg@mcmaster.ca
Marcela Velez  Health Policy PhD student       velezcm@mcmaster.ca
Ahmad von Schiegell  Health Policy PhD student   27986 CRL-225  @_von@hotmail.com
Marjan
Walli-Attaei
Health Policy PhD student  27986 CRL-204

walliam@mcmaster.ca

Shawn Winsor  Health Policy PhD student  20209 CRL-210 

winsorsp@mcmaster.ca 

Sharon
Yu 
Health Policy PhD student  email
only
CRL-220

sharonyux@gmail.com

Junying
Zhao
Health Policy PhD student 22986 CRL-225

zhaoj6@mcmaster.ca

Xue Zhang  Health Policy PhD student    CRL-B106  Zhangx27@mcmaster.ca 
Please send questions, comments or suggestions to the Webmaster (chepa@mcmaster.ca ).
Please review our Copyright Disclaimer policy

Interactive Marketing | Cubicle Fugitive